skip to main content

Table Templates

Constituent Engagement

Name / Title Phone Email
Alyson Bell
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.244.8457 afbell2@illinois.edu
Kristen Costello
Associate Director of Advancement Communications
217.300.9608 kcostel2@illinois.edu
Emily Harrison
Engineering Advancement Special Events
217.300.7424 emilyh@illinois.edu
Hugo Herrera
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement
217.333.1472 herrera6@illinois.edu
Haruka Neiswender
Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.300.5950 neiswend@illinois.edu
Rachel Pirkle
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.244.2297 rpirkle2@illinois.edu
Department Dir. of Grad Studies Graduate Coordinator Office

Aerospace
Engineering

Prof. Greg Elliott
elliottg@illinois.edu

Staci McDannel
tank@illinois.edu

306 Talbot Lab

Agricultural & Biological
Engineering

Prof. Xinlei Wang
xwang2@illinois.edu

Heather Crump
hcrump@illinois.edu

338 Agriculture Engineering Sciences Building

Bioengineering

Prof. Joseph Irudayaraj
jirudaya@illinois.edu

Krista Smith
kristasm@illinois.edu

1270 Digital Computer Lab

Bioengineering Professional Master's Program

Prof. Dipanjan Pan (program director)
dipanjan@illinois.edu

Liezl Bowman (program coord.)
liezlb@illinois.edu

1270 Digital Computer Lab

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Prof. Mary Kraft
mlkraft@illinois.edu

Cynthia Dodds
dodds@illinois.edu

209 Roger Adams Laboratory

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Prof. Jeff Roesler
jroesler@illinois.edu

Joan Christian (current students)
jchristn@illinois.edu
Mickey Peyton (prosp. students)
mpeyton@illinois.edu

1108 Newmark Civil Engineering Lab

Computer Science

Prof. Brian Bailey
bpbailey@illinois.edu

Viveka Kudaligama
kudaliga@illinois.edu
General Questions
Application Questions

1210 Siebel Center

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Prof. Michael Oelze
oelze@illinois.edu

Jennifer Carlson (MS/PhD)
merry@illinois.edu
Stacy Walker (MENG)
slwalker@illinois.edu

2092 ECE Building

Energy Systems
M.Eng.

Prof. Rizwan Uddin
rizwan@illinois.edu

Amy McCullough
amccul2@illinois.edu

403-A2 Engineering Hall

Financial Engineering

Morton Lane
mnlane@illinois.edu

Emily Ziegler
ekrickl@illinois.edu
General Questions
Application Questions

3253 Digital Computer Lab

Industrial &
Enterprise Systems Engineering

Prof. R.S. Sreenivas
rsree@illinois.edu

Aleta Lynch
crook2@illinois.edu

104 Transportation Building

Materials Science & Engineering

Prof. Moonsub Shim
mshim@illinois.edu

Ashley S. Phillips Smith
aphilli5@illinois.edu

201 Materials Science & Engineering Building

Mechanical Science & Engineering

Prof. Taher Saif
saif@illinois.edu

Kathy Smith (current students)
smith15@illinois.edu
Amy Cates (prosp. students)
acate2@illinois.edu
Jessica Dalhaus (prosp. students/MENG)
redden1@illinois.edu

164 Mechanical Engineering Building

Nuclear, Plasma, & Radiological Engineering

Prof. JP Allain
allain@illinois.edu

Becky Meline
bmeline@illinois.edu

216 Talbot Lab

Physics

Prof. S. Lance Cooper
slcooper@illinois.edu

Wendy Wimmer
wwimmer@illinois.edu

227 Loomis Laboratory